School Year 2017 - 2018

For inquiries call +358 44 087 7617 or email at info@littletotsinternational.fi

Schedule


For schoolyear 2017 - 2018

For schoolyear 2018 - 2019 >>


Little Tots International Daycare will start the schoolyear on 07 August 2017.

We will have a two-week Christmas break from 23 December 2017 until 07 January 2018.


*** Litte Tots International Daycare may be open during the autumn holiday (16-20.10.2017) and during the winter holiday (19-23.02.2018), depending on the demand of childcare on those dates. ***

Aug 7 (Mon) - Start of School Year 2017-2018


Oct 16 - 20 - Autumn Holiday (please inform if your child needs childcare)


Dec 6 (Wed) - Finland's 100th Independence Day (CLOSED)


Dec 22 (Fri) - Last Day of the Semester (12:30pm pick-up)


Dec 23 - Jan 7 - Christmas Holiday (CLOSED)


Jan 8 (Mon) - Daycare Opens


Feb 19 - 23 - Ski Holiday (please inform if your child needs childcare)


Mar 30 (Fri) - Good Friday (CLOSED)


Apr 2 (Mon) - Easter Monday (CLOSED)


May 1 (Tue) - May Day (CLOSED)


May 10 (Thu) - Ascension Day (CLOSED)


Jun 22 (Fri) - Midsummer Eve (CLOSED)


Jun 29 (Fri) - Last Day of the School Year (12:30pm pick-up)


Jun 30 - Aug 5 - Summer Holiday (CLOSED)


Aug 6 (Mon) - Start of School Year 2018-2019

   Little Tots International Y-Tunnus 2768802-8 I                   Telephone Number +358 44 087 7617

             

               Email  info@littletotsinternational.fi I                    Address  Madetojankuja 2 F, 00720 Helsinki

Takaniityntie 5 F, 00780 Helsinki I


Copyright © All Rights Reserved I

Updated 28.09.2019